WE WORK WITH A RANGE OF PROFESSIONAL INSTALLERS AROUND THE COUNTRY


NSW

Doctor Nomad
Craig Diessel
32a Burleigh Street
Toronto, NSW 2283
0426 672 418
craig@doctornomad.com.au
https://doctornomad.com.au/

S & R Caravans
Steve Vella
24 Lincoln Drive
Cambridge Park, NSW 2747
407 480 591
caravan.solutions@bigpond.com
https://www.facebook.com/caravansolutions/

Irwins Outdoors
Paul Flint
PO Box 751
Picton, NSW 2571
0417 250 369
sales@irwinsoutdoors.com
https://www.facebook.com/irwinsoutdoors/

James Caravan Repairs
James Palmer
35 Windemere Ave
Cambridge Park, NSW 2747
0410 511 112
jamescaravanrepairs@gmail.com
https://www.jamescaravanrepairs.com.au

Everlast Engines
Anthony
110 Albatross Road
South Nowra, NSW 2541
(02) 4423 6187
info@everlastengines.com.au
https://www.everlastengines.com.au/

Westhead Marine [Marine Installs Only]
Karl Mikschofsky
Unit 9, 51-55 Bassett Street
Mona Vale, NSW 2103
(02) 9999 6518
karl@westhead.com.au
http://www.cruisingconversions.com.au/

Graham Boyton
At Westview Caravan Park
13R Narromine Road
Dubbo, NSW 2830
0490 050 858
graham@oranahandymansolutions.com.au

QLD

Lifestyle Equipment and Supplies
Tony Hawkins
25 Arlington Way
Kensington Grove, QLD 4341
(07) 3390 2800
sales@lifestyleequipment.com.au
https://www.lifestyleequipment.com.au/

WA

West Coast Campers
Lance Sharrock
Unit 2, 24 Baile Road
Canning Vale, WA 6155
0423 948 402
info@westcoastcampers.com.au
https://www.westcoastcampers.com.au

TAS

R & R Caravans
Bev Roberts and Kevin Rootes
7A Legana Park Drive
Legana, TAS 7277
(03) 6330 3807
info@randrcaravans.com.au
http://randrcaravans.com.au/

Get Hitched Tasmania
Callum Izard
30 Charbooday Drive
Youngtown, TAS 7249
0439 931 284
gethitchedtas@hotmail.com
https://www.gethitchedtas.com/

Scott Hoggett
33 Legana Park Drive
Legana, TAS 7277
0428 879 960
skhoggett@bigpond.com.au

Dieselheat
Nick Tanner
39 Golden Valley Road
Cygnet, TAS 7112
0418 130 971
sales@dieselheat.com.au
https://www.dieselheat.com.au/

VIC

Caravan Touring Solutions
Rowan Cakebread
Mobile Installer – Southern Parts of Melbourne
0411 513 695
rowan@caravantouringsolutions.com.au
https://www.caravantouringsolutions.com.au/

New Age Caravans Gippsland
Rob Cain
603 Main Street
Bairnsdale, VIC 3875
(03) 5152 4324
spareparts@nacgippsland.com.au
https://newagecaravansgippsland.com.au/

Retrolooms
Darren
40-42 Renver Road
Clayton, VIC 3168
(03) 8521 3021
info@retrolooms.com.au
https://www.retrolooms.com.au/

Advantage Caravan Repairs
Peter Robinson
23 Thornycroft St
Campbellfield, VIC 3061
(03) 8339 0772
info@advantagecaravanrepairs.com.au
https://advantagecaravanrepairs.com.au/

Crusader Caravans
Michael Thomson
1457 Sydney Road
Campbellfield, VIC 3061
(03) 9359 2938
service@crusadermelbourne.com
http://www.crusadercaravansmelbourne.com.au/

Bellarine Caravans
Roger Ward
290a Princes Highway
Corio, VIC 3214
(03) 5274 9670
roger.ward@bellarinecaravans.com.au
http://bellarinecaravans.com.au/

Melbourne RV Group
Paul Sinnett
2/5 Merri Concourse
Campbellfield, VIC 3061
(03) 8383 1026
paul@melbournervgroup.com.au
https://melbournervgroup.com.au/

Ballarat City Caravans
Peter Phillips
152 Albert Street
Sebastopol, VIC 3356
(03) 5335 9999
peter@ballaratcaravans.com.au
https://www.ballaratcaravans.com.au/